Keune and Lauber ā€“ over 65 years of innovation and quality in injection molding

Flexible, process-reliable, responsive and reliable ā€“ our modern company offers you the all-round carefree package in the field of plastics manufacturing and in the finishing of sophisticated components for various applications.

We have made a name for ourselves thanks to our years of experience with highly precise injection molded products and have become a specialist in the automotive industry, the white goods sector and the electrical industry.

We place great importance on professionalism and perfection in our work. This applies to both our injection molding products and our treatment of our employees and customers, with whom we maintain longstanding partnerships.

3
Locations
770
Employees worldwide
66
Years experience
100
Millions of parts per year

Experience since 1952

Entrust your project to us and benefit from our years of experience in the areas of production and order processing. Our quality promise: Plastic injection molding with the highest level of perfection.

Mike Radenbach
Mike Radenbach
How can we help you?

Keune & Lauber - über 65 Jahre Innovation und Qualität in Spritzguss

Flexibel, prozesssicher, reaktionsschnell und zuverlässig bietet Ihnen unser modernes Unternehmen das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket auf dem Gebiet der Kunststofffertigung und in der Veredelung anspruchsvoller Bauteile für unterschiedlichste Einsatzzwecke.

Mit Spritzguss-Produkten in höchster Präzision haben wir uns dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung einen Namen gemacht und uns zu einem Spezialisten für die Automotive-Industrie, den Bereich Weiße Ware und die Elektroindustrie entwickelt.

In unserem Schaffen legen wir größten Wert auf Professionalität und Perfektion. Das gilt sowohl für unsere Spritzguss-Erzeugnisse als auch für unseren Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitern und Kunden, mit denen wir langjährige Partnerschaften pflegen.

3
Standorte
770
Mitarbeiter weltweit
66
Jahre Erfahrung
100
Millionen Teile pro Jahr

Erfahrung seit 1952

Überlassen Sie uns Ihr Projekt und profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Produktion und Auftragsabwicklung. Unser Qualitätsversprechen: Kunststoff-Spritzguss in höchster Perfektion.

Mike Radenbach
Mike Radenbach
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?